Meet the

Team

 
 
Kim Morgan Jones.jpeg

Kim Morgan-jones (Team leader)

Church : St Albans

Area : North Coventry

Email : kim.jones@covcofe.org

 
Vikki Bisiker.jpeg

Rev’d Vikki Bisisker

Church : St James

Area : Southam

Contact : vicarpad@gmail.com

 
Dexter Bracey.jpeg

Fr Dexter Bracey

Church : St John Baptist

Area : Coventry, City Centre

Contact : dexter_ bracey@yahoo.co.uk

 
Jonny Dant.jpeg

Jonny Dant

Church : St James

Area : Styvechale, Coventry

Email : jonny.dant@covcofe.org

 
Jeny Farrell.jpeg

Jen Fareell

Church : Westwood

Area : Coventry

Email : jenfarrell@covcofe.org

 
Stephen Parker.jpeg

Fr Stepehen Parker

Church : St John Baptist

Area : Leamington

Email : priest@Stjohnsleamingtonspa.org.uk

 
12911000_10156873956005454_1087170578_n.jpg

Beks Rothnie

Church : Urban Hope

Area : Coventry, City Centre

Email : beks.rothnie@covlec.org

 
Mark Seabourne.jpeg

MArk Seabourne

Church : St Nicolas

Area : Nuneaton

Email : mark.seabourne@covcofe.org

 
Ian Sweeny.jpeg

Ian Sweeney

Church : St Anne and All Saints

Area : Coventry

Email : ian.sweeney@covcofe.org

 
Luke Thomas.jpeg

Luke Thomas

Church : St Michaels

Area : Budbrooke, Warwick

Email : luke.thomas@covcofe.org