Kim Morgan-Jones  Team Leader  Kim.Jones@covlec.org

Kim Morgan-Jones

Team Leader

Kim.Jones@covlec.org

Ian Sweeney  St Anne and All Saints ( Coventry)  Ian.Sweeney@covcofe.org

Ian Sweeney

St Anne and All Saints ( Coventry)

Ian.Sweeney@covcofe.org

Fr Stephen Parker  St John the Baptist (Leamington)  priest@stjohnsleamingtonspa.org.uk

Fr Stephen Parker

St John the Baptist (Leamington)

priest@stjohnsleamingtonspa.org.uk

 

Jonny Dant  St James ( Styvechale)  jonny@stjam.es

Jonny Dant

St James ( Styvechale)

jonny@stjam.es

Rev’d Vikki Bisiker  St James ( Southam)  vicarpad@gmail.com

Rev’d Vikki Bisiker

St James ( Southam)

vicarpad@gmail.com

Luke Thomas  St Michaels ( Budbrooke, Warwick)  luke.thomas@covcofe.org

Luke Thomas

St Michaels ( Budbrooke, Warwick)

luke.thomas@covcofe.org

Jen farrell  Westwood Church ( Coventry)  Jen.Farrell@covcofe.org

Jen farrell

Westwood Church ( Coventry)

Jen.Farrell@covcofe.org

Mark Seabourne  St Nicolas, Nuneaton  Mark.Seabourne@covcofe.org

Mark Seabourne

St Nicolas, Nuneaton

Mark.Seabourne@covcofe.org

Fr Dexter Bracey  St John the Baptist ( Coventry)  dexter_bracey@yahoo.co.uk

Fr Dexter Bracey

St John the Baptist ( Coventry)

dexter_bracey@yahoo.co.uk

Beks Rothnie  Urban Hope ( Coventry)  Beks.Rothnie@covlec.org

Beks Rothnie

Urban Hope ( Coventry)

Beks.Rothnie@covlec.org